11/06/2015: Tension Release

So, another first happened today:  I went in for my first professional massage today.  I won’t lie, deep tissue massages are wonderful; a little painful depending on how deep the masseuse goes, but the fact that she was able to get my body to pop in places I didn’t know could or would pop was a different experience.  It doesn’t help that I’m very ticklish and kept giggling throughout the 50-minute session, but, fortunately, my masseuse was accepting of it, laughing a little bit herself.  Regardless, it was a very relaxing experience and probably won’t be my last.  So, until next time, may God bless you in all you do.

Leave a Reply

