11/23/2015: Taking a Sick Day

So, like the title says, I took a sick day today.  Luckily, it ended up just being what I ate for dinner last night not agreeing with me and not something more serious.  Still, the morning was rough, but it got better as the day progressed.  I was able to finish the readings for next Tuesday today, which will give me a little bit of wiggle room with the future readings.  I’ll have to reschedule two meetings when I get into work tomorrow, but that’ll be dealt with in due time.  Outside of that, it was a very laxed day, something I don’t get much of during the week.  Besides that though, nothing really new to report.  So, until next time, may God bless you in all you do.

Leave a Reply

