01/22/2016: Ords Tomorrow! Ahh!

Well, it’s my last night before my ordination exam begins.  I’ll be honest, the amount of reading I’ve done in preparation for it is exponentially greater than I’ve done before previous attempts.  Plus, with the number of people I’ve talked to about it, everyone seems to have confidence in my passing it this time around.  So, this is all encouraging.  Granted, prior to knowing the actual questions, I can only do so much prep work.  Regardless, I’ve done what I can, and the powers that be will be.  I am very fortunate though that I have two days off next week and two half days.  So, it isn’t as if I will be without time to work.  Regardless, prayers will be much appreciated.  Anyway, until next time, may God bless you in all you do.

Leave a Reply

