04/01/2016: April Fools Day

Good evening, everyone.  I realized I haven’t posted in about a week.  So, I’m just kind of updating everyone on what’s going on.  Probably the biggest update is a course I’ve started taking this week.  It’s a three-part seminar that meets every other week, and it’s on ministry to the sick.  Granted, since my boss is one of the presenters, I didn’t have much of a choice, but I wasn’t really going to object.  Honestly, it sounds interested, but then again, I’m a little biased (just a little).  Outside of that, only thing to report on is that I’ve started plugging away at all the essays/papers I need to write for my next meeting with Committee on Preparation for Ministry in June.  So, I’m getting there slowly but surely.  Outside of that though, nothing really new here.  So, until next time, may God bless you in all you do.

Leave a Reply

